Bahasa: EN | BM |

Dengar Apa Kata Pelanggan Kami

Future Kitch (Balakong Showroom)

Rating
4.8

Berdasarkan 68 Ulasan

Google logo

2 years ago

Summer, staff at FKD has been very supportive and shared good advice through out the process. Pleased with the services. Recommended to contact FKD if anyone looking to build kitchen cabinet

Syahirah Abdul Rahman

Google logo

2 years ago

Good service

muhammad aizuddin

Google logo

2 years ago

It was a wonderful experience with Future Kitch Deco. Everything was smooth, organized and clear. 3D drawings was amazing as it helped us to feel how the kitchen will look like in reality. They did a high quality and neat job for our kitchen cabinet. Miss YY was very helpful, punctual and hardworking. We highly recommend you to look for Miss YY. Our future plans will always be with Future Kitch Deco and Miss YY.

Mohd Abd

Google logo

2 years ago

Overall satisfy with affordable price, good quality and good service, highly recommend Future Kitch Deco -Jess Wong

Chin Jess

Google logo

2 years ago

Good quality and good service πŸ‘Thanks Future Kitch Deco Sales Designer Edward Chin ☺️☺️☺️

John Siew

Google logo

2 years ago

I had a good experience with future kitch deco. The cabinet beyond my expectation. I sincerely thank to my advisor Ms Chloe. At first, i was worried because I only deal with her, don't knw hw will be the measurement from factory side. But seriously trust me, all her measurements is accurate and I'm satisfied with their outcome. A big thanks to future kitch team and special thanks to Ms. Chloe to constantly revert for all our queries😊

Patricia R

Google logo

2 years ago

It was wonderful experience work with Future Deco team where Jess Wong did provide and guide us the experience on renovate our new home kitchen, island and tv wall with exactly how we want can say better than how we want. In future I will definitely will go back to them for any renovation ideas and I will highly recommend them for the kitchen renovation

Nagulan Letchumanan

Google logo

2 years ago

Yay, renovation at my condo is duly completed, thanks to good teamwork at Future Kitch Deco. Special shout out to Jess Wong who patiently guided me throughout the whole process and who successfully coordinated the installation with good workmanship. She's attentive to my concerns and will do her best to address them. Highly recommended as a reliable and responsible person.

Julia Loh

Google logo

2 years ago

Good experience with my sales representative YY in which she able to accommodate all my requests and able to complete the job on time. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family πŸ™‚

Li Lian Chang

Google logo

2 years ago

Overall satisfy with affordable price, good quality finishing product and design, Appreciate the excellent service by YY .Highly recommend Future Kitch Deco

Kalaiselvi Rajadurai

Google logo

2 years ago

Great workmanship and quality for my built-in wardrobe. Thanks to Jess Wong and her 5 star customer service, I'm happy with the overall experience with Future Kitch Deco. Their prices are very reasonable too. I will definitely recommend to others and will use their services again! πŸ‘πŸ€

Roland Sargunan

Google logo

2 years ago

Attentive, professional, proactively follow-up & keep customer informed of project progress - these are some of the qualities of Chloe Looi, the designer for my project. Over the course of the project, Chloe had provided invaluable professional opinion to make the project a success given the very tight deadline. Her professional advice on design, materials, color, etc blend extremely well with existing cabinets & fittings. Most importantly, the overall quality of the space has been further enhanced. The space is now so much more pleasing to the senses. Great works, Chloe! Would definitely seek your professional guidance for future projects.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

J Poh

Google logo

2 years ago

Great work with YY from FKD. She is very talented, warm and accommodated all my request. Came out with ideas to maximise my wall consumption. Wardrobe design and compartments are installed perfectly!
Always update me time to time from the beginning till the project done.

Kudos also to the FKD installation team for their organised, neat, and well-done wardrobe installation.

lin diopis

Google logo

2 years ago

Extremely impressed with Future Kitch designer/staff Ms. Eve. She's really efficient & quick to adapt to changes that i requested. Everything from quotations, questions, designs, receipts, etc all were responded quickly by Ms. Eve. It was really easy dealing with her. Also, my kitchen cabinet was installed & ready by the time i moved into my house even though i hired them at quite last minute. Beautiful & good quality end product. Highly recommended πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Soraya Norman

Google logo

2 years ago

Thanks to future deco for providing such a great service for my unit kitchen renovation in term of design suggestion, model picking and even take extra effect to do the installation. Highly recommended. And lastly, thanks to yy for constantly reply promptly and follow up always. 😊

YH Chan

Google logo

2 years ago

Great experience with Jess Wong! Patience in entertaining to all my requests. After sales service is excellent too.

Venice Gan

Google logo

2 years ago

Excellent service & product by Future Kitch Deco! Thanks to nami for always following up and give great ideas. After sales service also not bad!

Eleena Ely

Google logo

2 years ago

Hi Future Kitch Deco,
thank you so much for the wardrobe and tv cabinet. The sales person Miss YY is really helpful. She try to did everything that i request. And beside Miss YY also credit to the installer which is the koko and uncle who has been installing and being very friendly whenever im asking and never fail to smile all the time.

Lastly, there is nothing for me to complain since everything is okay and I’m really satisfied.

fruneka flavia

Google logo

2 years ago

good

Danial Hakim

Google logo

2 years ago

Fantastic experience with Futurekitchdeco from start till the end! Amazing workmanship and they are really accomodative and custom to my detailed request. Special shoutout to Jess Wong who is very friendly, helpful and very determined to get things done. All in all Im soooo happy that I chose FutureKitch!!!

Haslina Hassan

Google logo

2 years ago

Thank you, Future Kitch Deco for your fantastic work! We recommend this company to everyone! They were amazing to work with, and we are incredibly happy with our new space!

Jay Vijay

Google logo

2 years ago

Thank you Matt Lee and his team for the excellent service & workmanship. I'm happy with the kitchen cabinet πŸ‘πŸ‘

Ms. Ching

Google logo

2 years ago

Thank you, Future Kitch Deco for your fantastic work, good quality end product. The sales person Miss YY is really helpful and reply promptly. Highly recommended πŸ‘πŸ»

Zharfan Khalis

Google logo

2 years ago

Thanks Miss YY for your help, She had been giving me a lot of good advice, and finally my dream house is completed

Their team is also very powerful,harworking and their craftsmanship is also really good
Highly Recommended!

Xiiaoyun Ng

Google logo

2 years ago

Very nice workmanship and material. Fast done up and install just within a day.
And very good service provide by Jess Wong.

Khoo Jeess

Google logo

2 years ago

Thank you to Future Kitch Deco for your fantastic work! They did a high quality and neat job for my mom’s kitchen cabinet. My mom’s is so happy! Highly recommend everyone to look for Edward. He’s really good and very helpful. Thanks so much Edward! πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

sharina mahzlan

Google logo

2 years ago

Good serrvice by the consultants especially Jess Wong.... Very accommodating to our suggestions and requirements. 😍

Carmen Chin

Google logo

2 years ago

Best price, knowledgeable and good service from Jess Wong. Good quality workmanship πŸ˜‰

Yee Rackson

Google logo

1 year ago

Great experience with Future Kitch Deco . Specially thanks to Edward Chin for his patience and close follow up with an effective communication . Overall satisfy !

Bel chong

Google logo

1 year ago

As a first-time home buyer, I have no experience with interior design and house renovation. After approaching Future Kitch Deco via Instagram, advisor Eve did an excellent job explaining to me the dos and don'ts and giving me some suggestions based on my initial thought. She is very friendly and patient in handling my requests and visited the place for few times to ensure the measurement is made correctly. Whenever I have new ideas and change requests raised to her, she will try her best to accommodate and come out with different quotations.

Future Kitch Deco only provides renovation services on cabinets using Melamine wood while plumbing and electrical have to be handled by ourselves. Yet, the workmanship is carried out by experienced renovation workers and the quality of materials used is all good. I have my foyer cabinets, kitchen base with wall cabinets, master room cabinet with makeup table, and TV cabinet all renovated by them.

At first, I'm worried the actual renovation will be different from the design/draft given. Yet, my jaw dropped after the renovation was completed as the cabinets look awesome. It's more blissful when my spouse is very satisfied with the renovation!

Overall, it was a delightful experience having Future Kitch Deco handle my house renovation. Appreciated the services provided - and we love our new house!

Beng Han Ng